My new mix: Midnite Mayhem: Winter 2014 Edition

New electronic/hip-hop continuous mix for the end of fall and beginning of Winter season. Check it out at Soundcloud above. Features artists such as: AlunaGeorge, Rae Sremmurd, Dej Loaf, Baauer, GRYFFIN,LUCA LUSH, Dirty Chocolate and MORE! Check it out above!

Author: datboydarris

Music blogger, freelance writer, space traveler.

We want to hear your thoughts and opinions! Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

My Nintendo News

Nintendo News

Jakebreh Beats

Original Beats By JakeBreh

EDM Joy | Best EDM Music News, New EDM DJ News

Best EDM, EDM Music, EDM News, EDM Dj, EDM Blog, Electronic Artists

%d bloggers like this: